Will the information set up during my free trial be transferred if my company decides sign up with ClaimWizard?

If you would like, you can keep any/all information you have inputted into your trial ClaimWizard account, or you can have us delete it, when you become a paying ClaimWizard client. Any customization you have done to Action Items, Activity Log Entries, and Document Templates will stay as well. Otherwise, the account and all data in it is deleted.