If you would like, you can keep any/all information you have entered into your trial ClaimWizard account, or we can delete it when you become a paying ClaimWizard client. Any customization you have made to Action Items, Activity Log Entries, and Document Templates will also remain. Otherwise, the account and all data in it will be deleted.